In From The Cold (2010)

1. Gunshy

2. ‘62 Fairlane

3. Jukebox (Featuring Delbert McClinton)

4. Hard Luck Girl (Featuring Jim Cuddy)

5. That’s What Makes Us Great

6. Never Cease To Amaze

7. Paradise Pie

8. Our Love Deserves Better

9. Love Of The Ages

10. Tear Down The Walls

11. The Way She Shines

12. Little Blue Church

What they are saying about In From The Cold

“With just enough roots and country influences to keep it honest, In From the Cold is an enjoyable reintroduction to one of the most successful Canadian bands of the late 1970s.”  RED DEER ADVOCATE

“Listening to In From The Cold it’s clear that Brian’s vocal chops are still very much intact and Richard is still capable of writing catchy, country/rock tunes.” JOHN SHARPE, LONDONSCENE

“The Cooper Brothers were always full of surprises, and they’re still serving them up in part two of their story!” BOB MERSEREAU, CBC